Prev

January 2018

Next
US Holidays, Activities Cal
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
1
New Year's Day
2
3
4
5
6
7
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
8
9
10
2:15 Early Dismissal
11
12
13
14
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
15
Martin Luther King, Jr's Day
16
17
2:15 Early Dismissal
18
19
20
21
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
22
23
24
2:15 Early Dismissal
25
26
27
28
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
29
30
31
2:15 Early Dismissal
1
2
Groundhog Day
3

This Month's Events

Mon, Jan 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Year's Day
US Holidays
Sun, Jan 7
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Wed, Jan 10
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Sun, Jan 14
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Jan 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Martin Luther King, Jr's Day
US Holidays
Wed, Jan 17
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Sun, Jan 21
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Wed, Jan 24
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Sun, Jan 28
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Wed, Jan 31
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal